linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Quentin Perret <quentin.perret@arm.com>
To: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux PM <linux-pm@vger.kernel.org>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com>,
	Morten Rasmussen <morten.rasmussen@arm.com>,
	Chris Redpath <chris.redpath@arm.com>,
	Patrick Bellasi <patrick.bellasi@arm.com>,
	Valentin Schneider <valentin.schneider@arm.com>,
	Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>,
	Thara Gopinath <thara.gopinath@linaro.org>,
	Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>,
	Todd Kjos <tkjos@google.com>,
	Joel Fernandes <joel@joelfernandes.org>,
	Steve Muckle <smuckle@google.com>,
	adharmap@codeaurora.org, Saravana Kannan <skannan@codeaurora.org>,
	Pavan Kondeti <pkondeti@codeaurora.org>,
	Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@redhat.com>,
	Eduardo Valentin <edubezval@gmail.com>,
	Srinivas Pandruvada <srinivas.pandruvada@linux.intel.com>,
	currojerez@riseup.net, Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v10 02/15] sched/cpufreq: Prepare schedutil for Energy Aware Scheduling
Date: Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:17:45 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20181211121742.d6ujfyccwn7t63b3@queper01-lin> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAJZ5v0iygh1Kh4FnOE=2GzcUHW+FBV+9ZrotAfmXtgdk==6tNg@mail.gmail.com>

Hi Rafael,

On Tuesday 11 Dec 2018 at 13:01:24 (+0100), Rafael J. Wysocki wrote:
> On Mon, Dec 3, 2018 at 10:56 AM Quentin Perret <quentin.perret@arm.com> wrote:
> 
> [cut]
> 
> >  #ifdef CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_SCHEDUTIL
> > +/**
> > + * enum schedutil_type - CPU utilization type
> > + * @FREQUENCY_UTIL:    Utilization used to select frequency
> > + * @ENERGY_UTIL:       Utilization used during energy calculation
> > + *
> > + * The utilization signals of all scheduling classes (CFS/RT/DL) and IRQ time
> > + * need to be aggregated differently depending on the usage made of them. This
> > + * enum is used within schedutil_freq_util() to differentiate the types of
> > + * utilization expected by the callers, and adjust the aggregation accordingly.
> > + */
> > +enum schedutil_type {
> > +       FREQUENCY_UTIL,
> > +       ENERGY_UTIL,
> > +};
> 
> Why not to use bool instead of this?  Do you expect to have more than
> just two values in the future?  If so, what would be the third one?

Indeed, the only reason is that an enum is easier to extend, if need be.
I think you mentioned some time ago that CPUIdle could be, in principle,
interested in having access to aggregated utilization signals of CPUs:

https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/CAJZ5v0j=EYnANGAj9bd44eeux1eCfeMtdn9npe5pSAzE8EVKaA@mail.gmail.com/

So yeah, I kept Peter's original enum and went for documenting the type,
as you suggested on v7 :-)

Thanks,
Quentin

  reply	other threads:[~2018-12-11 12:17 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 45+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-12-03  9:56 [PATCH v10 00/15] " Quentin Perret
2018-12-03  9:56 ` [PATCH v10 01/15] sched: Relocate arch_scale_cpu_capacity Quentin Perret
2018-12-11 15:32   ` [tip:sched/core] sched/topology: Relocate arch_scale_cpu_capacity() to the internal header tip-bot for Quentin Perret
2018-12-03  9:56 ` [PATCH v10 02/15] sched/cpufreq: Prepare schedutil for Energy Aware Scheduling Quentin Perret
2018-12-11 12:01   ` Rafael J. Wysocki
2018-12-11 12:17     ` Quentin Perret [this message]
2018-12-11 12:22       ` Rafael J. Wysocki
2018-12-11 12:24         ` Quentin Perret
2018-12-11 15:33   ` [tip:sched/core] " tip-bot for Quentin Perret
2018-12-03  9:56 ` [PATCH v10 03/15] PM: Introduce an Energy Model management framework Quentin Perret
2018-12-11 15:33   ` [tip:sched/core] " tip-bot for Quentin Perret
2018-12-03  9:56 ` [PATCH v10 04/15] PM / EM: Expose the Energy Model in sysfs Quentin Perret
2018-12-11 14:18   ` Ingo Molnar
2018-12-11 15:04     ` Quentin Perret
2018-12-03  9:56 ` [PATCH v10 05/15] sched/topology: Reference the Energy Model of CPUs when available Quentin Perret
2018-12-11 15:34   ` [tip:sched/core] " tip-bot for Quentin Perret
2018-12-03  9:56 ` [PATCH v10 06/15] sched/topology: Lowest CPU asymmetry sched_domain level pointer Quentin Perret
2018-12-11 15:34   ` [tip:sched/core] sched/topology: Add lowest " tip-bot for Quentin Perret
2018-12-03  9:56 ` [PATCH v10 07/15] sched/topology: Disable EAS on inappropriate platforms Quentin Perret
2018-12-11 15:35   ` [tip:sched/core] " tip-bot for Quentin Perret
2018-12-03  9:56 ` [PATCH v10 08/15] sched/topology: Make Energy Aware Scheduling depend on schedutil Quentin Perret
2018-12-11 15:36   ` [tip:sched/core] " tip-bot for Quentin Perret
2018-12-03  9:56 ` [PATCH v10 09/15] sched: Introduce sched_energy_present static key Quentin Perret
2018-12-11 15:36   ` [tip:sched/core] sched/toplogy: Introduce the 'sched_energy_present' " tip-bot for Quentin Perret
2018-12-13 13:56     ` Quentin Perret
2018-12-03  9:56 ` [PATCH v10 10/15] sched: Introduce a sysctl for Energy Aware Scheduling Quentin Perret
2018-12-11 14:15   ` Ingo Molnar
2018-12-11 14:49     ` Quentin Perret
2018-12-13 14:03       ` Peter Zijlstra
2019-01-21 11:35   ` [tip:sched/core] sched/topology: " tip-bot for Quentin Perret
2019-01-21 13:51   ` tip-bot for Quentin Perret
2019-01-27 11:34   ` tip-bot for Quentin Perret
2018-12-03  9:56 ` [PATCH v10 11/15] sched/fair: Clean-up update_sg_lb_stats parameters Quentin Perret
2018-12-11 15:37   ` [tip:sched/core] " tip-bot for Quentin Perret
2018-12-03  9:56 ` [PATCH v10 12/15] sched: Add over-utilization/tipping point indicator Quentin Perret
2018-12-11 15:37   ` [tip:sched/core] sched/fair: " tip-bot for Morten Rasmussen
2018-12-03  9:56 ` [PATCH v10 13/15] sched/fair: Introduce an energy estimation helper function Quentin Perret
2018-12-11 15:38   ` [tip:sched/core] " tip-bot for Quentin Perret
2018-12-03  9:56 ` [PATCH v10 14/15] sched/fair: Select an energy-efficient CPU on task wake-up Quentin Perret
2018-12-11 15:39   ` [tip:sched/core] " tip-bot for Quentin Perret
2018-12-03  9:56 ` [PATCH v10 15/15] OPTIONAL: cpufreq: dt: Register an Energy Model Quentin Perret
2019-01-08 20:38   ` Matthias Kaehlcke
2019-01-09 10:57     ` Quentin Perret
2019-01-09 18:14       ` Matthias Kaehlcke
2019-01-10  9:08         ` Quentin Perret

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20181211121742.d6ujfyccwn7t63b3@queper01-lin \
    --to=quentin.perret@arm.com \
    --cc=adharmap@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=chris.redpath@arm.com \
    --cc=currojerez@riseup.net \
    --cc=dietmar.eggemann@arm.com \
    --cc=edubezval@gmail.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=javi.merino@kernel.org \
    --cc=joel@joelfernandes.org \
    --cc=juri.lelli@redhat.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=morten.rasmussen@arm.com \
    --cc=patrick.bellasi@arm.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=pkondeti@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=rafael@kernel.org \
    --cc=rjw@rjwysocki.net \
    --cc=skannan@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=smuckle@google.com \
    --cc=srinivas.pandruvada@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=thara.gopinath@linaro.org \
    --cc=tkjos@google.com \
    --cc=valentin.schneider@arm.com \
    --cc=vincent.guittot@linaro.org \
    --cc=viresh.kumar@linaro.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v10 02/15] sched/cpufreq: Prepare schedutil for Energy Aware Scheduling' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).