linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
To: Daniel Baluta <daniel.baluta@gmail.com>
Cc: Yuehaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>,
	Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com>,
	Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>, Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>,
	Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com>, Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	dl-linux-imx <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	Daniel Baluta <daniel.baluta@nxp.com>,
	Linux-ALSA <alsa-devel@alsa-project.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-arm-kernel <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>
Subject: Re: [alsa-devel] [PATCH -next] ASoC: SOF: imx8: Fix randbuild error
Date: Fri, 14 Feb 2020 08:54:21 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAJKOXPfv6-wALd6NcyQaWTXCv0SYpfM2W7hpZk8u9cZjcZC=VQ@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAEnQRZBgpcLz29PG6pY_6xaULO6siGumqrsO0gRReMRwUOqW2w@mail.gmail.com>

On Thu, 13 Feb 2020 at 22:12, Daniel Baluta <daniel.baluta@gmail.com> wrote:
> >
> > Visible symbols usually should not be selected. The same with symbols
> > with dependencies. The docs have this rule mentioned.
>
> You mean if module X depends on module Y, we shouldn't use select?
> But this exactly what this patch does :).

There are two different cases (hints against using select):
1. select A, if A is a user-visible (possible to select) option,
2. select only A if A depends on B (and B is kind of independent).

These cases are discouraged.

> The problem here is that when X depends on Y, and X=y and Y=m
> when we try to compile X if get an error because we cannot find a symbol from Y.
>
> I think if X depends on Y, and X is forced to "y" then also Y should
> be forced on "y".

If X is bool, then depends should be =y.
If X is tristate, then probably you need something like:
    depends (Y!=m || m)

There is also solution like:
config CEPH_FSCACHE
    depends on CEPH_FS=m && FSCACHE || CEPH_FS=y && FSCACHE=y
but it works if the upper-level option (CEPH_FS) is a tristate.

Best regards,
Krzysztof

      reply	other threads:[~2020-02-14  7:54 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-02-10  6:15 YueHaibing
2020-02-10 21:00 ` [alsa-devel] " Pierre-Louis Bossart
2020-02-11  1:39   ` Yuehaibing
2020-02-11  9:46     ` Daniel Baluta
2020-02-11  9:59       ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-02-12  9:55         ` Daniel Baluta
2020-02-13 21:09         ` Daniel Baluta
2020-02-14  7:42           ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-02-13 21:12         ` Daniel Baluta
2020-02-14  7:54           ` Krzysztof Kozlowski [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAJKOXPfv6-wALd6NcyQaWTXCv0SYpfM2W7hpZk8u9cZjcZC=VQ@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=alsa-devel@alsa-project.org \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=daniel.baluta@gmail.com \
    --cc=daniel.baluta@nxp.com \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=lgirdwood@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=perex@perex.cz \
    --cc=pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.com \
    --cc=yuehaibing@huawei.com \
    --subject='Re: [alsa-devel] [PATCH -next] ASoC: SOF: imx8: Fix randbuild error' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).