xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>
To: "Jan Beulich" <jbeulich@suse.com>,
	"Roger Pau Monné" <roger.pau@citrix.com>,
	"Stefano Stabellini" <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Cc: "xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org" <xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org>,
	Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>,
	George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>,
	Ian Jackson <iwj@xenproject.org>, Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>
Subject: Re: Ping: [PATCH] build: centralize / unify asm-offsets generation
Date: Mon, 10 May 2021 18:43:07 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <48b9a32b-acd3-d086-6ec9-18ee9ae3686d@xen.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <8c34d016-47fb-eb6a-2be5-9497094effa7@suse.com>

Hi Jan,

Sorry for the late answer.

On 29/04/2021 10:18, Jan Beulich wrote:
> On 27.04.2021 16:13, Roger Pau Monné wrote:
>> Acked-by: Roger Pau Monné <roger.pau@citrix.com>
> 
> Thanks Roger.
> 
> Julien, Stefano, may I ask for an Arm side ack (or otherwise) here
> as well?

Acked-by: Julien Grall <jgrall@amazon.com>

I will let you commit the patch because I wasn't sure if there was some 
tweaks required based on the conversation between Roger and you.

Cheers,

-- 
Julien Grall


      reply	other threads:[~2021-05-10 17:43 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 15+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-04-01  8:33 Jan Beulich
2021-04-01 15:05 ` Julien Grall
2021-04-01 15:29   ` Jan Beulich
2021-04-15  9:50 ` Ping: " Jan Beulich
2021-04-20 15:29 ` Roger Pau Monné
2021-04-20 15:47   ` Jan Beulich
2021-04-20 16:20     ` Roger Pau Monné
2021-04-21 14:09       ` Jan Beulich
2021-04-27  9:05         ` Roger Pau Monné
2021-04-27 12:30           ` Jan Beulich
2021-04-27 13:31             ` Roger Pau Monné
2021-04-27 13:40               ` Jan Beulich
2021-04-27 14:13                 ` Roger Pau Monné
2021-04-29  9:18                   ` Ping: " Jan Beulich
2021-05-10 17:43                     ` Julien Grall [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=48b9a32b-acd3-d086-6ec9-18ee9ae3686d@xen.org \
    --to=julien@xen.org \
    --cc=andrew.cooper3@citrix.com \
    --cc=george.dunlap@citrix.com \
    --cc=iwj@xenproject.org \
    --cc=jbeulich@suse.com \
    --cc=roger.pau@citrix.com \
    --cc=sstabellini@kernel.org \
    --cc=wl@xen.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    --subject='Re: Ping: [PATCH] build: centralize / unify asm-offsets generation' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).