xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [PATCH for-4.7] docs/livepatch: Update URL to livepatch-build-tools.git
@ 2016-06-07 18:15 Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk
  2016-06-08  7:11 ` Ross Lagerwall
  0 siblings, 1 reply; 4+ messages in thread
From: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk @ 2016-06-07 18:15 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: xen-devel
  Cc: Stefano Stabellini, Wei Liu, George Dunlap, Andrew Cooper,
	Ian Jackson, Tim Deegan, Ross Lagerwall, Jan Beulich

.. in the design document. The official location is:

   git://xenbits.xen.org/livepatch-builds-tools.git

Wiki is also updated with this URL.

Signed-off-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
---
Cc: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Cc: George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Cc: Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>
Cc: Wei Liu <wei.liu2@citrix.com>
Cc: Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com>
---
 docs/misc/livepatch.markdown | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/docs/misc/livepatch.markdown b/docs/misc/livepatch.markdown
index efda8cf..381cf97 100644
--- a/docs/misc/livepatch.markdown
+++ b/docs/misc/livepatch.markdown
@@ -816,7 +816,7 @@ The design of that is not discussed in this design.
 This is implemented in a seperate tool which lives in a seperate
 GIT repo.
 
-Currently it resides at https://github.com/rosslagerwall/livepatch-build
+Currently it resides at git://xenbits.xen.org/livepatch-builds-tools.git
 
 ### Exception tables and symbol tables growth
 
-- 
2.5.5


_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xen.org
http://lists.xen.org/xen-devel

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 4+ messages in thread

end of thread, other threads:[~2016-06-08 14:46 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2016-06-07 18:15 [PATCH for-4.7] docs/livepatch: Update URL to livepatch-build-tools.git Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk
2016-06-08  7:11 ` Ross Lagerwall
2016-06-08 14:43   ` Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk
2016-06-08 14:46     ` Wei Liu

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).