Linux-ARM-Kernel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
To: Markus Reichl <m.reichl@fivetechno.de>
Cc: "Mark Rutland" <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	"Alexis Ballier" <aballier@gentoo.org>,
	"Kever Yang" <kever.yang@rock-chips.com>,
	"Soeren Moch" <smoch@web.de>,
	"Hugh Cole-Baker" <sigmaris@gmail.com>,
	"Andy Yan" <andyshrk@gmail.com>,
	"Katsuhiro Suzuki" <katsuhiro@katsuster.net>,
	linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org,
	"Peter Robinson" <pbrobinson@gmail.com>,
	"Nick Xie" <nick@khadas.com>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	"Elaine Zhang" <zhangqing@rock-chips.com>,
	"Vicente Bergas" <vicencb@gmail.com>,
	"Rob Herring" <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	"Akash Gajjar" <akash@openedev.com>,
	"Ezequiel Garcia" <ezequiel@collabora.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	"Andrius Štikonas" <andrius@stikonas.eu>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	"Oskari Lemmela" <oskari@lemmela.net>,
	"Robin Murphy" <robin.murphy@arm.com>,
	"Vivek Unune" <npcomplete13@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] arm64: dts: rockchip: Fix vdd_log on rk3399-roc-pc
Date: Mon, 18 Nov 2019 02:03:42 +0100
Message-ID: <1963448.kY1Vgr51ze@phil> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <d786ef47-eda8-3994-2ef2-fc4a584bcdcc@fivetechno.de>

Am Dienstag, 12. November 2019, 12:42:09 CET schrieb Markus Reichl:
> On rk3399 vdd_log shall not exceed 1.0 V. On rk3399-roc-pc
> vdd_log is presently 1118 mV. Fix by setting the min voltage
> of the respective pwm-regulator down to 450 mV.
> This results in a vdd_log of 953 mV.
> Specify the supply to silence warning.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Markus Reichl <m.reichl@fivetechno.de>

applied for 5.6 (or maybe still 5.5)

Thanks
Heiko



_______________________________________________
linux-arm-kernel mailing list
linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel

  reply index

Thread overview: 26+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-11-11  0:51 [PATCH 1/3] arm64: dts: rockchip: Fix min voltage for rk3399-firefly vdd_log Kever Yang
2019-11-11  0:51 ` [PATCH 2/3] arm64: dts: rk3399-rock960: add vdd_log Kever Yang
2019-11-11  5:22   ` Manivannan Sadhasivam
2019-11-11  5:26     ` Manivannan Sadhasivam
2019-11-12  8:10     ` Kever Yang
2019-11-12 17:17       ` Manivannan Sadhasivam
2019-11-13  2:44         ` Kever Yang
2019-11-13  3:21           ` Manivannan Sadhasivam
2019-11-11  0:51 ` [PATCH 3/3] arm64: dts: rk3399: Add init voltage for vdd_log Kever Yang
2019-11-11  8:42   ` Soeren Moch
2019-11-12  8:04     ` Kever Yang
2019-11-12  8:10       ` Heiko Stübner
2019-11-13  3:21         ` Kever Yang
2019-11-18  1:05           ` Heiko Stuebner
2019-11-12  8:16       ` Markus Reichl
2019-11-12  8:44         ` Sören Moch
2019-11-12  8:51           ` Markus Reichl
2019-11-12 10:02         ` Kever Yang
2019-11-12 10:19           ` Soeren Moch
2019-11-12 11:06             ` Markus Reichl
2019-11-12 11:42             ` [PATCH] arm64: dts: rockchip: Fix vdd_log on rk3399-roc-pc Markus Reichl
2019-11-18  1:03               ` Heiko Stuebner [this message]
2019-11-13 17:01   ` [PATCH 3/3] arm64: dts: rk3399: Add init voltage for vdd_log Doug Anderson
2019-11-14  1:53     ` Kever Yang
2019-11-13 17:50   ` Vicente Bergas
2019-11-18  1:04 ` [PATCH 1/3] arm64: dts: rockchip: Fix min voltage for rk3399-firefly vdd_log Heiko Stuebner

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=1963448.kY1Vgr51ze@phil \
    --to=heiko@sntech.de \
    --cc=aballier@gentoo.org \
    --cc=akash@openedev.com \
    --cc=andrius@stikonas.eu \
    --cc=andyshrk@gmail.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=ezequiel@collabora.com \
    --cc=katsuhiro@katsuster.net \
    --cc=kever.yang@rock-chips.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=m.reichl@fivetechno.de \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=nick@khadas.com \
    --cc=npcomplete13@gmail.com \
    --cc=oskari@lemmela.net \
    --cc=pbrobinson@gmail.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=robin.murphy@arm.com \
    --cc=sigmaris@gmail.com \
    --cc=smoch@web.de \
    --cc=vicencb@gmail.com \
    --cc=zhangqing@rock-chips.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-ARM-Kernel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/0 linux-arm-kernel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/1 linux-arm-kernel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-arm-kernel linux-arm-kernel/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel \
		linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
	public-inbox-index linux-arm-kernel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-arm-kernel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git