linux-arm-msm.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
To: Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
Cc: Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Selvam Sathappan Periakaruppan <speriaka@codeaurora.org>,
	Kathiravan T <kathirav@codeaurora.org>,
	Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>,
	Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>,
	Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>,
	Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>,
	Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>,
	Robert Marko <robert.marko@sartura.hr>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-phy@lists.infradead.org,
	PCI <linux-pci@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-arm-msm <linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-arm-kernel <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	linux-tegra <linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 1/6] PCI: dwc: tegra: move GEN3_RELATED DBI register to common header
Date: Fri, 6 Aug 2021 13:47:50 -0600	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAL_Jsq+SBRP4n-0Q9RShxj2Od-EGpBURNUZo8fLnscOY-m7SmA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <c15ac1443ec765e32a2801241dcd8e924abc769b.1620203062.git.baruch@tkos.co.il>

On Wed, May 5, 2021 at 3:18 AM Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> wrote:
>
> These are common dwc macros that will be used for other platforms.
>
> Signed-off-by: Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
> ---
>  drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-designware.h | 6 ++++++
>  drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-tegra194.c   | 6 ------
>  2 files changed, 6 insertions(+), 6 deletions(-)

Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

  reply	other threads:[~2021-08-06 19:48 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 21+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-05-05  9:18 [PATCH v2 0/6] arm64: IPQ6018 PCIe support Baruch Siach
2021-05-05  9:18 ` [PATCH v2 1/6] PCI: dwc: tegra: move GEN3_RELATED DBI register to common header Baruch Siach
2021-08-06 19:47   ` Rob Herring [this message]
2021-05-05  9:18 ` [PATCH v2 2/6] PCI: qcom: add support for IPQ60xx PCIe controller Baruch Siach
2021-08-06 19:59   ` Rob Herring
2021-08-25 11:15     ` Baruch Siach
2021-08-25 13:38       ` Rob Herring
2021-08-25 14:09         ` Baruch Siach
2021-08-25 15:03           ` Rob Herring
2021-08-25 16:05             ` Bjorn Helgaas
2021-08-25 16:37   ` Bjorn Helgaas
2021-05-05  9:18 ` [PATCH v2 3/6] phy: qcom-qmp: add QMP V2 PCIe PHY support for ipq60xx Baruch Siach
2021-05-14 11:43   ` Vinod Koul
2021-05-05  9:18 ` [PATCH v2 4/6] arm64: dts: ipq6018: Add pcie support Baruch Siach
2021-05-05  9:18 ` [PATCH v2 5/6] dt-bindings: phy: qcom,qmp: Add IPQ60xx PCIe PHY bindings Baruch Siach
2021-05-14 11:43   ` Vinod Koul
2021-05-05  9:18 ` [PATCH v2 6/6] dt-bindings: pci: qcom: Document PCIe bindings for IPQ6018 SoC Baruch Siach
2021-05-14 11:43   ` Vinod Koul
2021-08-05  6:58 ` [PATCH v2 0/6] arm64: IPQ6018 PCIe support Baruch Siach
2021-08-05  9:42   ` Lorenzo Pieralisi
2021-08-06 12:48     ` Vinod Koul

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAL_Jsq+SBRP4n-0Q9RShxj2Od-EGpBURNUZo8fLnscOY-m7SmA@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=baruch@tkos.co.il \
    --cc=bhelgaas@google.com \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com \
    --cc=jingoohan1@gmail.com \
    --cc=jonathanh@nvidia.com \
    --cc=kathirav@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=kishon@ti.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-phy@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=robert.marko@sartura.hr \
    --cc=speriaka@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=vkoul@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2 1/6] PCI: dwc: tegra: move GEN3_RELATED DBI register to common header' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).