Linux-PM Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
* [PATCH] mailmap: Update email address for Quentin Perret
@ 2019-09-02 10:50 Quentin Perret
  2019-09-03 14:59 ` Will Deacon
  0 siblings, 1 reply; 7+ messages in thread
From: Quentin Perret @ 2019-09-02 10:50 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: linux-kernel, linux-pm
  Cc: peterz, mingo, rjw, vincent.guittot, juri.lelli, will,
	catalin.marinas, morten.rasmussen, chris.redpath,
	dietmar.eggemann, patrick.bellasi, valentin.schneider,
	qais.yousef, qperret

My @arm.com email address will stop working in a few weeks, so add an
entry to .mailmap so others have a way to reach me if they want to.

While at it, move some entries around to keep the file in alphabetical
order.

Signed-off-by: Quentin Perret <quentin.perret@arm.com>
---
Hi guys,

Will/Catalin: any chance this could be merged via the arm64 tree ?

Thanks,
Quentin
---
 .mailmap | 11 ++++++-----
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index afaad605284a..934d848f0b2f 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -180,6 +180,11 @@ Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
 Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
 Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
 Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
 Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
 Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
 Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
@@ -190,11 +195,7 @@ Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
 Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
 Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
 Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
+Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> <quentin.perret@arm.com>
 Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
 Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
-- 
2.22.1


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 7+ messages in thread

end of thread, back to index

Thread overview: 7+ messages (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2019-09-02 10:50 [PATCH] mailmap: Update email address for Quentin Perret Quentin Perret
2019-09-03 14:59 ` Will Deacon
2019-09-03 21:17   ` Joe Perches
2019-09-04 20:43   ` Jonathan Corbet
2019-09-05 10:25     ` Quentin Perret
2019-09-06  9:22     ` Will Deacon
2019-09-06 14:40       ` Jonathan Corbet

Linux-PM Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pm/0 linux-pm/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-pm linux-pm/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pm \
		linux-pm@vger.kernel.org linux-pm@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-pm

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-pm


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox