Linux-Wireless Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Arend Van Spriel <arend.vanspriel@broadcom.com>
To: Doug Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>,
	Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>,
	Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
Cc: Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>,
	<brcm80211-dev-list.pdl@broadcom.com>,
	"open list:ARM/Rockchip SoC..."
	<linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org>,
	Double Lo <double.lo@cypress.com>,
	Brian Norris <briannorris@chromium.org>,
	"linux-wireless" <linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org>,
	Naveen Gupta <naveen.gupta@cypress.com>,
	Madhan Mohan R <madhanmohan.r@cypress.com>,
	Matthias Kaehlcke <mka@chromium.org>,
	Wright Feng <wright.feng@cypress.com>,
	"Chi-Hsien Lin" <chi-hsien.lin@cypress.com>,
	netdev <netdev@vger.kernel.org>,
	"brcm80211-dev-list" <brcm80211-dev-list@cypress.com>,
	<linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	"Greg Kroah-Hartman" <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Avri Altman <avri.altman@wdc.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 4/5] mmc: core: Add sdio_retune_hold_now() and sdio_retune_release()
Date: Fri, 14 Jun 2019 19:17:10 +0200
Message-ID: <16b56fe39f0.2764.9b12b7fc0a3841636cfb5e919b41b954@broadcom.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAD=FV=Wuj=gANR2im_o4ZnoLEB+U6FqzKe4noLdQyi1vw+K2xw@mail.gmail.com>

On June 14, 2019 6:38:51 PM Doug Anderson <dianders@chromium.org> wrote:

> Hi,
>
> On Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 5:10 AM Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org> wrote:
>>
>> On Fri, 14 Jun 2019 at 01:42, Douglas Anderson <dianders@chromium.org> wrote:
>> >
>> > We want SDIO drivers to be able to temporarily stop retuning when the
>> > driver knows that the SDIO card is not in a state where retuning will
>> > work (maybe because the card is asleep).  We'll move the relevant
>> > functions to a place where drivers can call them.
>> >
>> > Signed-off-by: Douglas Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>
>>
>> This looks good to me.
>>
>> BTW, seems like this series is best funneled via my mmc tree, no? In
>> such case, I need acks for the brcmfmac driver patches.
>
> For patch #1 I think it could just go in directly to the wireless
> tree.  It should be fine to land the rest of the patches separately.

Agree.

> For patch #2 - #5 then what you say makes sense to me.  I suppose
> you'd want at least a Reviewed-by from Arend and an Ack from Kalle on
> the Broadcom patches?

Will do.

> I'd also suggest that we Cc stable explicitly when applying.  That's
> easy for #2 and #3 since they have a Fixes tag.  For #4 and #5 I guess
> the question is how far back to go.  Maybe Adrian has an opinion here
> since I think he's the one who experienced these problems.

I see if I can come up wit a fixes tag for #5.

Regards,
Arend




  reply index

Thread overview: 19+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-06-13 23:41 [PATCH v4 0/5] brcmfmac: sdio: Deal better w/ transmission errors related to idle Douglas Anderson
2019-06-13 23:41 ` [PATCH v4 1/5] Revert "brcmfmac: disable command decode in sdio_aos" Douglas Anderson
2019-06-13 23:41 ` [PATCH v4 2/5] mmc: core: API to temporarily disable retuning for SDIO CRC errors Douglas Anderson
2019-06-14 12:04   ` Ulf Hansson
2019-06-14 16:41     ` Doug Anderson
2019-06-17  7:53       ` Ulf Hansson
2019-06-17  8:30   ` Adrian Hunter
2019-06-13 23:41 ` [PATCH v4 3/5] brcmfmac: sdio: Disable auto-tuning around commands expected to fail Douglas Anderson
2019-06-17  8:33   ` Adrian Hunter
2019-06-17 10:35   ` Arend Van Spriel
2019-06-13 23:41 ` [PATCH v4 4/5] mmc: core: Add sdio_retune_hold_now() and sdio_retune_release() Douglas Anderson
2019-06-14 12:09   ` Ulf Hansson
2019-06-14 16:38     ` Doug Anderson
2019-06-14 17:17       ` Arend Van Spriel [this message]
2019-06-17  8:46       ` Adrian Hunter
2019-06-17  8:34   ` Adrian Hunter
2019-06-13 23:41 ` [PATCH v4 5/5] brcmfmac: sdio: Don't tune while the card is off Douglas Anderson
2019-06-17  8:28   ` Adrian Hunter
2019-06-17 10:52   ` Arend Van Spriel

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=16b56fe39f0.2764.9b12b7fc0a3841636cfb5e919b41b954@broadcom.com \
    --to=arend.vanspriel@broadcom.com \
    --cc=adrian.hunter@intel.com \
    --cc=avri.altman@wdc.com \
    --cc=brcm80211-dev-list.pdl@broadcom.com \
    --cc=brcm80211-dev-list@cypress.com \
    --cc=briannorris@chromium.org \
    --cc=chi-hsien.lin@cypress.com \
    --cc=dianders@chromium.org \
    --cc=double.lo@cypress.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=kvalo@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=madhanmohan.r@cypress.com \
    --cc=mka@chromium.org \
    --cc=naveen.gupta@cypress.com \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=ulf.hansson@linaro.org \
    --cc=wright.feng@cypress.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Wireless Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-wireless/0 linux-wireless/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-wireless linux-wireless/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-wireless \
		linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org linux-wireless@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-wireless


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-wireless


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox