LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
To: Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	Jian Hu <jian.hu@amlogic.com>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Cc: Jian Hu <jian.hu@amlogic.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>,
	Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Qiufang Dai <qiufang.dai@amlogic.com>,
	Jianxin Pan <jianxin.pan@amlogic.com>,
	Victor Wan <victor.wan@amlogic.com>,
	Chandle Zou <chandle.zou@amlogic.com>,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v6 5/5] clk: meson: a1: add support for Amlogic A1 Peripheral clock driver
Date: Tue, 28 Jan 2020 21:42:52 -0800
Message-ID: <20200129054253.6F8CD2071E@mail.kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200116080440.118679-6-jian.hu@amlogic.com>

Quoting Jian Hu (2020-01-16 00:04:40)
> diff --git a/drivers/clk/meson/a1.c b/drivers/clk/meson/a1.c
> new file mode 100644
> index 000000000000..2cf20ae1db75
> --- /dev/null
> +++ b/drivers/clk/meson/a1.c
> @@ -0,0 +1,2249 @@
[...]
> +       &a1_ceca_32k_clkout,
> +       &a1_cecb_32k_clkin,
> +       &a1_cecb_32k_div,
> +       &a1_cecb_32k_sel_pre,
> +       &a1_cecb_32k_sel,
> +       &a1_cecb_32k_clkout,
> +};
> +
> +static struct regmap_config clkc_regmap_config = {

Can this be const?

> +       .reg_bits       = 32,
> +       .val_bits       = 32,
> +       .reg_stride     = 4,
> +};
> +
> +static int meson_a1_periphs_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
> +{
> +       struct device *dev = &pdev->dev;
> +       struct resource *res;
> +       void __iomem *base;
> +       struct regmap *map;
> +       int ret, i;
> +
> +       res = platform_get_resource(pdev, IORESOURCE_MEM, 0);
> +
> +       base = devm_ioremap_resource(dev, res);

Can you use the combination function that does the get resource and
ioremap in one function?

> +       if (IS_ERR(base))
> +               return PTR_ERR(base);
> +
> +       map = devm_regmap_init_mmio(dev, base, &clkc_regmap_config);
> +       if (IS_ERR(map))
> +               return PTR_ERR(map);
> +
> +       /* Populate regmap for the regmap backed clocks */

Seems like a useless comment.

> +       for (i = 0; i < ARRAY_SIZE(a1_periphs_regmaps); i++)
> +               a1_periphs_regmaps[i]->map = map;
> +

  reply index

Thread overview: 11+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-01-16  8:04 [PATCH v6 0/5] add Amlogic A1 clock controller driver Jian Hu
2020-01-16  8:04 ` [PATCH v6 1/5] dt-bindings: clock: meson: add A1 PLL clock controller bindings Jian Hu
2020-01-16 20:48   ` Rob Herring
2020-01-17 12:16     ` Jian Hu
2020-01-16  8:04 ` [PATCH v6 2/5] clk: meson: add support for A1 PLL clock ops Jian Hu
2020-01-18 21:57   ` Martin Blumenstingl
2020-01-16  8:04 ` [PATCH v6 3/5] clk: meson: a1: add support for Amlogic A1 PLL clock driver Jian Hu
2020-01-16  8:04 ` [PATCH v6 4/5] dt-bindings: clock: meson: add A1 peripheral clock controller bindings Jian Hu
2020-01-16  8:04 ` [PATCH v6 5/5] clk: meson: a1: add support for Amlogic A1 Peripheral clock driver Jian Hu
2020-01-29  5:42   ` Stephen Boyd [this message]
2020-02-03  9:04     ` Jian Hu

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200129054253.6F8CD2071E@mail.kernel.org \
    --to=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=chandle.zou@amlogic.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jian.hu@amlogic.com \
    --cc=jianxin.pan@amlogic.com \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=qiufang.dai@amlogic.com \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=victor.wan@amlogic.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/0 lkml/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/1 lkml/git/1.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/2 lkml/git/2.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/3 lkml/git/3.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/4 lkml/git/4.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/5 lkml/git/5.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/6 lkml/git/6.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/7 lkml/git/7.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/8 lkml/git/8.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 lkml lkml/ https://lore.kernel.org/lkml \
		linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index lkml

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-kernel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git