LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Jian Hu <jian.hu@amlogic.com>
To: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>,
	Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Qiufang Dai <qiufang.dai@amlogic.com>,
	Jianxin Pan <jianxin.pan@amlogic.com>,
	Victor Wan <victor.wan@amlogic.com>,
	Chandle Zou <chandle.zou@amlogic.com>,
	<linux-clk@vger.kernel.org>, <linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org>,
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	<linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v6 5/5] clk: meson: a1: add support for Amlogic A1 Peripheral clock driver
Date: Mon, 3 Feb 2020 17:04:25 +0800
Message-ID: <3e103a45-62d4-1a10-e4af-5a4c588162d6@amlogic.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200129054253.6F8CD2071E@mail.kernel.org>

Hi, Stephen

Thanks for your review

On 2020/1/29 13:42, Stephen Boyd wrote:
> Quoting Jian Hu (2020-01-16 00:04:40)
>> diff --git a/drivers/clk/meson/a1.c b/drivers/clk/meson/a1.c
>> new file mode 100644
>> index 000000000000..2cf20ae1db75
>> --- /dev/null
>> +++ b/drivers/clk/meson/a1.c
>> @@ -0,0 +1,2249 @@
> [...]
>> +       &a1_ceca_32k_clkout,
>> +       &a1_cecb_32k_clkin,
>> +       &a1_cecb_32k_div,
>> +       &a1_cecb_32k_sel_pre,
>> +       &a1_cecb_32k_sel,
>> +       &a1_cecb_32k_clkout,
>> +};
>> +
>> +static struct regmap_config clkc_regmap_config = {
> 
> Can this be const?
OK, I will add const in next v8 version.
> 
>> +       .reg_bits       = 32,
>> +       .val_bits       = 32,
>> +       .reg_stride     = 4,
>> +};
>> +
>> +static int meson_a1_periphs_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
>> +{
>> +       struct device *dev = &pdev->dev;
>> +       struct resource *res;
>> +       void __iomem *base;
>> +       struct regmap *map;
>> +       int ret, i;
>> +
>> +       res = platform_get_resource(pdev, IORESOURCE_MEM, 0);
>> +
>> +       base = devm_ioremap_resource(dev, res);
> 
> Can you use the combination function that does the get resource and
> ioremap in one function?
OK, I will use 'devm_platform_ioremap_resource' here.
> 
>> +       if (IS_ERR(base))
>> +               return PTR_ERR(base);
>> +
>> +       map = devm_regmap_init_mmio(dev, base, &clkc_regmap_config);
>> +       if (IS_ERR(map))
>> +               return PTR_ERR(map);
>> +
>> +       /* Populate regmap for the regmap backed clocks */
> 
> Seems like a useless comment.
OK, I will remove it.
> 
>> +       for (i = 0; i < ARRAY_SIZE(a1_periphs_regmaps); i++)
>> +               a1_periphs_regmaps[i]->map = map;
>> +
> 
The same with a1-pll.c file, I will modify, too.
> .
> 

      reply index

Thread overview: 11+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-01-16  8:04 [PATCH v6 0/5] add Amlogic A1 clock controller driver Jian Hu
2020-01-16  8:04 ` [PATCH v6 1/5] dt-bindings: clock: meson: add A1 PLL clock controller bindings Jian Hu
2020-01-16 20:48   ` Rob Herring
2020-01-17 12:16     ` Jian Hu
2020-01-16  8:04 ` [PATCH v6 2/5] clk: meson: add support for A1 PLL clock ops Jian Hu
2020-01-18 21:57   ` Martin Blumenstingl
2020-01-16  8:04 ` [PATCH v6 3/5] clk: meson: a1: add support for Amlogic A1 PLL clock driver Jian Hu
2020-01-16  8:04 ` [PATCH v6 4/5] dt-bindings: clock: meson: add A1 peripheral clock controller bindings Jian Hu
2020-01-16  8:04 ` [PATCH v6 5/5] clk: meson: a1: add support for Amlogic A1 Peripheral clock driver Jian Hu
2020-01-29  5:42   ` Stephen Boyd
2020-02-03  9:04     ` Jian Hu [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=3e103a45-62d4-1a10-e4af-5a4c588162d6@amlogic.com \
    --to=jian.hu@amlogic.com \
    --cc=chandle.zou@amlogic.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jianxin.pan@amlogic.com \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=qiufang.dai@amlogic.com \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=victor.wan@amlogic.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/0 lkml/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/1 lkml/git/1.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/2 lkml/git/2.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/3 lkml/git/3.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/4 lkml/git/4.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/5 lkml/git/5.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/6 lkml/git/6.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/7 lkml/git/7.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/8 lkml/git/8.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 lkml lkml/ https://lore.kernel.org/lkml \
		linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index lkml

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-kernel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git