Linux-Clk Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@linaro.org>
To: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>
Cc: Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Lists LAKML <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	arm-soc <arm@kernel.org>,
	Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>,
	Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>, Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>,
	linux-clk <linux-clk@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 3/4] arm64: Kconfig: Fix VEXPRESS driver dependencies
Date: Fri, 20 Sep 2019 13:12:09 -0700
Message-ID: <CAP245DUykhQ0OCs=BvM6nYD63NoBndn=vGUFEJ=DK7tEXp_=KQ@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190913101239.GB2559@bogus>

On Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 3:12 AM Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> wrote:
>
> On Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 03:48:47AM +0530, Amit Kucheria wrote:
> > Push various VEXPRESS drivers behind ARCH_VEXPRESS dependency so that it
> > doesn't get enabled by default on other platforms.
> >
>
> I couldn't understand the motivation for these changes from the cover letter.

Yes, the cover letter for this series needs to be a lot better. Sorry.
In summary, I found a bunch of drivers in defconfig that were getting
called in early_initcall and core_initcall even when the platform or
COMPILE_TEST was not enabled. So I was just trying to ring fence some
of those drivers as a proof of concept to see if these changes were
acceptable upstream.

Let me try again with a better cover letter and using the pattern Arnd
suggested elsewhere.

> > Signed-off-by: Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@linaro.org>
> > ---
> >  drivers/bus/Kconfig           | 2 +-
> >  drivers/clk/versatile/Kconfig | 4 ++--
> >  2 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
> >
> > diff --git a/drivers/bus/Kconfig b/drivers/bus/Kconfig
> > index d80e8d70bf10..b2b1beee9953 100644
> > --- a/drivers/bus/Kconfig
> > +++ b/drivers/bus/Kconfig
> > @@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ config UNIPHIER_SYSTEM_BUS
> >
> >  config VEXPRESS_CONFIG
> >       bool "Versatile Express configuration bus"
> > -     default y if ARCH_VEXPRESS
> > +     depends on ARCH_VEXPRESS
> >       depends on ARM || ARM64
> >       depends on OF
> >       select REGMAP
> > diff --git a/drivers/clk/versatile/Kconfig b/drivers/clk/versatile/Kconfig
> > index ac766855ba16..826750292c1e 100644
> > --- a/drivers/clk/versatile/Kconfig
> > +++ b/drivers/clk/versatile/Kconfig
> > @@ -5,8 +5,8 @@ config ICST
> >  config COMMON_CLK_VERSATILE
> >       bool "Clock driver for ARM Reference designs"
> >       depends on ARCH_INTEGRATOR || ARCH_REALVIEW || \
> > -             ARCH_VERSATILE || ARCH_VEXPRESS || ARM64 || \
> > -             COMPILE_TEST
> > +             ARCH_VERSATILE || ARCH_VEXPRESS || COMPILE_TEST
> > +     depends on ARM64
>
> This will break 32-bit platforms.
>
> --
> Regards,
> Sudeep

  reply index

Thread overview: 17+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-09-11 22:18 [PATCH 0/4] Cleanup arm64 " Amit Kucheria
2019-09-11 22:18 ` [PATCH 1/4] arm64: Kconfig: Fix XGENE " Amit Kucheria
2019-09-12  1:03   ` Stephen Boyd
2019-09-12  9:23   ` Arnd Bergmann
2019-09-11 22:18 ` [PATCH 3/4] arm64: Kconfig: Fix VEXPRESS " Amit Kucheria
2019-09-12  9:17   ` Arnd Bergmann
2019-09-13 10:12   ` Sudeep Holla
2019-09-20 20:12     ` Amit Kucheria [this message]
2019-09-11 22:18 ` [PATCH 4/4] arm64: Kconfig: Fix EXYNOS " Amit Kucheria
2019-09-12  9:19   ` Arnd Bergmann
2019-09-12  9:32   ` Mark Brown
2019-09-12  9:29 ` [PATCH 0/4] Cleanup arm64 " Arnd Bergmann
2019-09-12  9:47   ` Amit Kucheria
2019-09-12 10:03   ` Mark Brown
2019-09-12  9:46 ` Mark Brown
2019-09-12 10:03   ` Amit Kucheria
2019-09-12 10:53     ` Mark Brown

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAP245DUykhQ0OCs=BvM6nYD63NoBndn=vGUFEJ=DK7tEXp_=KQ@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=amit.kucheria@linaro.org \
    --cc=arm@kernel.org \
    --cc=bgolaszewski@baylibre.com \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=kishon@ti.com \
    --cc=lgirdwood@gmail.com \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=sre@kernel.org \
    --cc=sudeep.holla@arm.com \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Clk Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-clk/0 linux-clk/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-clk linux-clk/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-clk \
		linux-clk@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-clk

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-clk


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git