linux-crypto.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Hadar Gat <Hadar.Gat@arm.com>
To: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com>,
	Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <Mark.Rutland@arm.com>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	Alexander Sverdlin <alexander.sverdlin@nokia.com>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Tomer Maimon <tmaimon77@gmail.com>,
	Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>,
	Zaibo Xu <xuzaibo@huawei.com>,
	Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson@linaro.org>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>,
	Linux Crypto Mailing List <linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org>,
	"open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS" 
	<devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Gilad Ben-Yossef <gilad@benyossef.com>,
	Ofir Drang <Ofir.Drang@arm.com>, nd <nd@arm.com>
Subject: RE: [PATCH v7 2/3] hw_random: cctrng: introduce Arm CryptoCell driver
Date: Wed, 22 Apr 2020 10:37:22 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <DB6PR0802MB253305028DB2B89F9BE09E5CE9D20@DB6PR0802MB2533.eurprd08.prod.outlook.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAMuHMdVGwLQxDj9dtF02L3P5MxBCZAiJ1_4OyK3Yomn9y-nPzQ@mail.gmail.com>

> > > > > > +static int cctrng_probe(struct platform_device *pdev) {
> 
> > > > > > +       /* register the driver isr function */
> > > > > > +       rc = devm_request_irq(dev, irq, cc_isr, IRQF_SHARED,
> > > > > > + "cctrng", drvdata);
> > > > >
> > > > > Shoudn't this be done after clearing the pending interrupts below?
> > > >
> > > > I'm not sure what do you mean in your question...
> > > > I assume you're suggesting that the registration of the driver ISR
> > > > function
> > > should be done only after clearing the pending interrupts?!
> > >
> > > Indeed.
> > >
> > > > Anyway, any pending interrupt that might exist is irrelevant to
> > > > the current cctrng driver which just started (we're in the probe
> > > > function)
> > >
> > > If there is a pending interrupt, your interrupt handler (which
> > > returns IRQ_NONE in this case) will be called repeatedly, until the
> > > driver gets to clearing the pending interrupts below, or until the
> > > interrupt core decides to give up, and disable it for good.
> >
> > Ok, I get your point now.
> > But note that when the cctrng HW boots, the default is that all interrupts
> are masked, hence the interrupt handler will not be called.
> 
> Is that also the case when booting into a new kernel using kexec?

Well.. no. ☹
A fix is needed here to consider also the case of kexec.
I'll fix that in another patch.
Thanks!

  reply	other threads:[~2020-04-22 10:37 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 17+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-03-27  6:10 [PATCH v7 0/3] hw_random: introduce Arm CryptoCell TRNG driver Hadar Gat
2020-03-27  6:10 ` [PATCH v7 1/3] dt-bindings: add device tree binding for Arm CryptoCell trng engine Hadar Gat
2020-04-05  1:30   ` Rob Herring
2020-03-27  6:10 ` [PATCH v7 2/3] hw_random: cctrng: introduce Arm CryptoCell driver Hadar Gat
2020-04-20 13:44   ` Geert Uytterhoeven
2020-04-21 13:16     ` Hadar Gat
2020-04-21 13:34       ` Geert Uytterhoeven
2020-04-21 15:13         ` Hadar Gat
2020-04-21 16:26           ` Geert Uytterhoeven
2020-04-22 10:37             ` Hadar Gat [this message]
2020-03-27  6:10 ` [PATCH v7 3/3] MAINTAINERS: add HG as cctrng maintainer Hadar Gat
2020-04-16  6:51 ` [PATCH v7 0/3] hw_random: introduce Arm CryptoCell TRNG driver Herbert Xu
2020-04-20  9:34 ` Geert Uytterhoeven
2020-04-20 12:27   ` Hadar Gat
2020-04-20 13:45     ` Geert Uytterhoeven
2020-04-21 13:12       ` Hadar Gat
2020-04-21 13:39         ` Geert Uytterhoeven

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=DB6PR0802MB253305028DB2B89F9BE09E5CE9D20@DB6PR0802MB2533.eurprd08.prod.outlook.com \
    --to=hadar.gat@arm.com \
    --cc=Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com \
    --cc=Mark.Rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=Ofir.Drang@arm.com \
    --cc=alexander.sverdlin@nokia.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=daniel.thompson@linaro.org \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=geert@linux-m68k.org \
    --cc=gilad@benyossef.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mchehab+samsung@kernel.org \
    --cc=mpm@selenic.com \
    --cc=nd@arm.com \
    --cc=rdunlap@infradead.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=tmaimon77@gmail.com \
    --cc=xuzaibo@huawei.com \
    --subject='RE: [PATCH v7 2/3] hw_random: cctrng: introduce Arm CryptoCell driver' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).