linux-samsung-soc.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>
To: Sam Protsenko <semen.protsenko@linaro.org>
Cc: "Sylwester Nawrocki" <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>,
	"Paweł Chmiel" <pawel.mikolaj.chmiel@gmail.com>,
	"Chanwoo Choi" <cw00.choi@samsung.com>,
	"Tomasz Figa" <tomasz.figa@gmail.com>,
	"Rob Herring" <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	"Stephen Boyd" <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	"Michael Turquette" <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	"Ryu Euiyoul" <ryu.real@samsung.com>,
	"Tom Gall" <tom.gall@linaro.org>,
	"Sumit Semwal" <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>,
	"John Stultz" <john.stultz@linaro.org>,
	"Amit Pundir" <amit.pundir@linaro.org>,
	devicetree <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-arm Mailing List" <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	linux-clk <linux-clk@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Linux Kernel Mailing List" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Linux Samsung SOC" <linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 6/6] clk: samsung: Introduce Exynos850 clock driver
Date: Wed, 6 Oct 2021 14:50:59 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <826fa28d-05a9-4a1c-a69b-70fc50e26e24@canonical.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAPLW+4k+1x+qwJJWth7=KwsF_Q2+n5LDA8Q+63M-bxXDO=4bZg@mail.gmail.com>

On 05/10/2021 13:29, Sam Protsenko wrote:
> On Wed, 15 Sept 2021 at 11:59, Krzysztof Kozlowski
> <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com> wrote:
>>
> 
>>> +             val = ioread32(reg);
>>> +             val |= GATE_MANUAL;
>>> +             val &= ~GATE_ENABLE_HWACG;
>>> +             iowrite32(val, reg);
>>
>> All other drivers use readl/writel, so how about keeping it consistent?
>>
> 
> Ok. Though io* variants looks better to me (API names consistent with
> ioremap/iounmap) :)

The io* variants are for PCI I/O and I/O port. Since we know this is
MMIO, all drivers use regular readX/writeX, so let's keep it the same.

Best regards,
Krzysztof

  reply	other threads:[~2021-10-06 12:51 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 38+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-09-14 15:56 [PATCH 0/6] clk: samsung: Introduce Exynos850 SoC " Sam Protsenko
2021-09-14 15:56 ` [PATCH 1/6] clk: samsung: Enable bus clock on init Sam Protsenko
2021-09-15  8:21   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-10-06 10:46     ` Sam Protsenko
2021-10-06 12:38       ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-10-06 13:29         ` Sam Protsenko
2021-10-08  6:50           ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-15 12:51   ` Sylwester Nawrocki
2021-10-06 11:18     ` Sam Protsenko
2021-10-06 12:45       ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-10-09 18:49       ` Sylwester Nawrocki
2021-09-14 15:56 ` [PATCH 2/6] clk: samsung: clk-pll: Implement pll0822x PLL type Sam Protsenko
2021-09-15  8:24   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-15 15:59   ` Chanwoo Choi
2021-09-14 15:56 ` [PATCH 3/6] clk: samsung: clk-pll: Implement pll0831x " Sam Protsenko
2021-09-15  8:26   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-15 16:11   ` Chanwoo Choi
2021-09-14 15:56 ` [PATCH 4/6] dt-bindings: clock: Add bindings definitions for Exynos850 CMU Sam Protsenko
2021-09-15  8:27   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-15 16:37   ` Chanwoo Choi
2021-10-05 10:28     ` Sam Protsenko
2021-10-06 10:49       ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-10-06 13:31         ` Sam Protsenko
2021-09-21 21:10   ` Rob Herring
2021-09-14 15:56 ` [PATCH 5/6] dt-bindings: clock: Document Exynos850 CMU bindings Sam Protsenko
2021-09-14 21:35   ` Rob Herring
2021-09-15  8:28   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-10-05 11:48     ` Sam Protsenko
2021-09-15 16:47   ` Chanwoo Choi
2021-09-14 15:56 ` [PATCH 6/6] clk: samsung: Introduce Exynos850 clock driver Sam Protsenko
2021-09-15  8:59   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-10-05 11:29     ` Sam Protsenko
2021-10-06 12:50       ` Krzysztof Kozlowski [this message]
2021-09-15 13:07   ` Sylwester Nawrocki
2021-10-05 11:36     ` Sam Protsenko
2021-10-06 12:46       ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2021-09-15 18:04   ` Chanwoo Choi
2021-09-15 22:00     ` Sam Protsenko

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=826fa28d-05a9-4a1c-a69b-70fc50e26e24@canonical.com \
    --to=krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com \
    --cc=amit.pundir@linaro.org \
    --cc=cw00.choi@samsung.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=john.stultz@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=pawel.mikolaj.chmiel@gmail.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=ryu.real@samsung.com \
    --cc=s.nawrocki@samsung.com \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=semen.protsenko@linaro.org \
    --cc=sumit.semwal@linaro.org \
    --cc=tom.gall@linaro.org \
    --cc=tomasz.figa@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 6/6] clk: samsung: Introduce Exynos850 clock driver' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).