linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Mark Pearson <markpearson@lenovo.com>
To: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>,
	Sergey Senozhatsky <senozhatsky@chromium.org>
Cc: Greg KH <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Paul Menzel <pmenzel@molgen.mpg.de>,
	Wang Yating <yating.wang@intel.com>,
	Christoph Jechlitschek <christoph.jechlitschek@intel.com>,
	Hao Yao <hao.yao@intel.com>, Andy Yeh <andy.yeh@intel.com>,
	Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>,
	Bingbu Cao <bingbu.cao@intel.com>,
	Tianshu Qiu <tian.shu.qiu@intel.com>,
	<linux-media@vger.kernel.org>, <Dell.Client.Kernel@dell.com>,
	<linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, Guenter Roeck <groeck@google.com>,
	"Andy Whitcroft" <apw@canonical.com>,
	Kai-Heng Feng <kai.heng.feng@canonical.com>,
	Christian Schaller <cschalle@redhat.com>,
	Wouter Bolsterlee <wouter@bolsterl.ee>,
	Miguel Palhas <mpalhas@gmail.com>, <it+linux-media@molgen.mpg.de>
Subject: Re: [External] Re: Missing MIPI IPU6 camera driver for Intel Alder Lake laptops
Date: Mon, 15 Aug 2022 11:14:52 -0400	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <9a396cc3-5b0f-6db3-bad5-b4d81ecdf834@lenovo.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <Yvn4aiVLzFMneZCc@pendragon.ideasonboard.com>

On 8/15/22 03:40, Laurent Pinchart wrote:
> On Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at 04:24:19PM +0900, Sergey Senozhatsky wrote:
>> On (22/08/15 09:14), Greg KH wrote:
>>>> Definitely not today. Someday, for sure :)
>>>>
>>>> I don't want to promise any timelines. But we are certainly not
>>>> talking "weeks", we are talking "months". Several months is a
>>>> realistic timeline.
>>>
>>> Ok, so getting this merged is a good year out at the best, realisticly 2
>>> years given that once you submit the first version for review, the real
>>> work will start happening.
>>
>> Well, nothing is really set in stone here. We may revisit our strategy,
>> say turn it upside down, and hit upstream mailing list as soon as possible
>> instead.
>>
>>> So I'll stick with my original statement, don't buy this hardware
>>   ... if you plan on running vanilla kernel. Otherwise do buy :)
> 
> If you want to run a proprietary OS.
> 
Not sure where best to jump in...but just to add some perspective from a
Lenovo perspective.

100% agreed - don't buy the platforms (X1 Carbon G10, X1 Yoga G7, X1
Nano G2) with the MIPI camera (called 'computer vision' on the Lenovo
site) if you plan to run Linux. We are disabling that config on our
Linux preload.

From the 'reaching out to the community' perspective that was flagged
earlier in the thread - I've been discussing MIPI with Red Hat,
Canonical and Intel for a year now. We knew it was going to be a problem
and in fairness to Intel they've been very clear that initially the
'workaround' was going to be available and that the full solution will
be coming later. I've had some disappointments with progress but I also
don't have the expertise to be able to solve it myself and fully
appreciate these things don't happen overnight. Intel have been working
with us on this and I appreciate their support.

If there are people I should be engaged with let me know and we can
discuss offline. Going forward - I guess the good news is we have some
platforms with MIPI on to work with....having HW usually helps. I'm also
very open to any ideas of suggestions for accelerating getting this done
and where Lenovo can help. We're limited on a technical resource side of
things, but we do have HW :)

Mark

  reply	other threads:[~2022-08-15 15:15 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 23+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-08-11  8:23 Missing MIPI IPU6 camera driver for Intel Alder Lake laptops Paul Menzel
2022-08-11 13:54 ` Laurent Pinchart
2022-08-11 15:02   ` Greg KH
2022-08-11 15:08     ` Laurent Pinchart
2022-08-11 15:30       ` Greg KH
2022-08-15  2:06         ` Sergey Senozhatsky
2022-08-15  5:22           ` Laurent Pinchart
2022-08-15  6:36           ` Greg KH
2022-08-15  6:43             ` Sergey Senozhatsky
2022-08-15  7:02               ` Greg KH
2022-08-15  7:07                 ` Sergey Senozhatsky
2022-08-15  7:14                   ` Greg KH
2022-08-15  7:24                     ` Sergey Senozhatsky
2022-08-15  7:40                       ` Laurent Pinchart
2022-08-15 15:14                         ` Mark Pearson [this message]
2022-08-17  9:35                           ` [External] " Laurent Pinchart
2022-08-15  7:59                       ` Greg KH
2022-08-17  8:09                     ` Sakari Ailus
2022-08-17  8:14                       ` Greg KH
2022-08-17  9:49                       ` Sergey Senozhatsky
2022-08-15  7:15                   ` Laurent Pinchart
2022-08-15  9:47               ` Sakari Ailus
2022-09-22 13:06     ` Sakari Ailus

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=9a396cc3-5b0f-6db3-bad5-b4d81ecdf834@lenovo.com \
    --to=markpearson@lenovo.com \
    --cc=Dell.Client.Kernel@dell.com \
    --cc=andy.yeh@intel.com \
    --cc=apw@canonical.com \
    --cc=bingbu.cao@intel.com \
    --cc=christoph.jechlitschek@intel.com \
    --cc=cschalle@redhat.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=groeck@google.com \
    --cc=hao.yao@intel.com \
    --cc=it+linux-media@molgen.mpg.de \
    --cc=kai.heng.feng@canonical.com \
    --cc=laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-media@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mpalhas@gmail.com \
    --cc=pmenzel@molgen.mpg.de \
    --cc=sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=senozhatsky@chromium.org \
    --cc=tian.shu.qiu@intel.com \
    --cc=wouter@bolsterl.ee \
    --cc=yating.wang@intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).