linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Greg KH <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
To: Sergey Senozhatsky <senozhatsky@chromium.org>
Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>,
	Paul Menzel <pmenzel@molgen.mpg.de>,
	Wang Yating <yating.wang@intel.com>,
	Christoph Jechlitschek <christoph.jechlitschek@intel.com>,
	Hao Yao <hao.yao@intel.com>, Andy Yeh <andy.yeh@intel.com>,
	Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>,
	Bingbu Cao <bingbu.cao@intel.com>,
	Tianshu Qiu <tian.shu.qiu@intel.com>,
	linux-media@vger.kernel.org,
	Mark Pearson <markpearson@lenovo.com>,
	Dell.Client.Kernel@dell.com, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Guenter Roeck <groeck@google.com>,
	Andy Whitcroft <apw@canonical.com>,
	Kai-Heng Feng <kai.heng.feng@canonical.com>,
	Christian Schaller <cschalle@redhat.com>,
	Wouter Bolsterlee <wouter@bolsterl.ee>,
	Miguel Palhas <mpalhas@gmail.com>,
	it+linux-media@molgen.mpg.de
Subject: Re: Missing MIPI IPU6 camera driver for Intel Alder Lake laptops
Date: Mon, 15 Aug 2022 09:59:50 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <Yvn89i6xXSnICxBB@kroah.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <Yvn0o96K8j5gRaWM@google.com>

On Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at 04:24:19PM +0900, Sergey Senozhatsky wrote:
> On (22/08/15 09:14), Greg KH wrote:
> > > Definitely not today. Someday, for sure :)
> > > 
> > > I don't want to promise any timelines. But we are certainly not
> > > talking "weeks", we are talking "months". Several months is a
> > > realistic timeline.
> > 
> > Ok, so getting this merged is a good year out at the best, realisticly 2
> > years given that once you submit the first version for review, the real
> > work will start happening.
> 
> Well, nothing is really set in stone here. We may revisit our strategy,
> say turn it upside down, and hit upstream mailing list as soon as possible
> instead.

I would recommend this, as you all have been talking about this for a
very long time now with no actual code submissions anywhere (which is
what actually matters).  Waiting even longer feels like you are just
delaying the real work that has to be done, and it prevents hardware
that people have now from ever being supported in the device's lifetime.

But hey, what do I know about getting code upstream :)

good luck!

greg k-h

  parent reply	other threads:[~2022-08-15  8:00 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 23+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-08-11  8:23 Missing MIPI IPU6 camera driver for Intel Alder Lake laptops Paul Menzel
2022-08-11 13:54 ` Laurent Pinchart
2022-08-11 15:02   ` Greg KH
2022-08-11 15:08     ` Laurent Pinchart
2022-08-11 15:30       ` Greg KH
2022-08-15  2:06         ` Sergey Senozhatsky
2022-08-15  5:22           ` Laurent Pinchart
2022-08-15  6:36           ` Greg KH
2022-08-15  6:43             ` Sergey Senozhatsky
2022-08-15  7:02               ` Greg KH
2022-08-15  7:07                 ` Sergey Senozhatsky
2022-08-15  7:14                   ` Greg KH
2022-08-15  7:24                     ` Sergey Senozhatsky
2022-08-15  7:40                       ` Laurent Pinchart
2022-08-15 15:14                         ` [External] " Mark Pearson
2022-08-17  9:35                           ` Laurent Pinchart
2022-08-15  7:59                       ` Greg KH [this message]
2022-08-17  8:09                     ` Sakari Ailus
2022-08-17  8:14                       ` Greg KH
2022-08-17  9:49                       ` Sergey Senozhatsky
2022-08-15  7:15                   ` Laurent Pinchart
2022-08-15  9:47               ` Sakari Ailus
2022-09-22 13:06     ` Sakari Ailus

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=Yvn89i6xXSnICxBB@kroah.com \
    --to=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=Dell.Client.Kernel@dell.com \
    --cc=andy.yeh@intel.com \
    --cc=apw@canonical.com \
    --cc=bingbu.cao@intel.com \
    --cc=christoph.jechlitschek@intel.com \
    --cc=cschalle@redhat.com \
    --cc=groeck@google.com \
    --cc=hao.yao@intel.com \
    --cc=it+linux-media@molgen.mpg.de \
    --cc=kai.heng.feng@canonical.com \
    --cc=laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-media@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=markpearson@lenovo.com \
    --cc=mpalhas@gmail.com \
    --cc=pmenzel@molgen.mpg.de \
    --cc=sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=senozhatsky@chromium.org \
    --cc=tian.shu.qiu@intel.com \
    --cc=wouter@bolsterl.ee \
    --cc=yating.wang@intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).