linux-omap.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
To: Jon Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>
Cc: Jisheng Zhang <Jisheng.Zhang@synaptics.com>,
	Kunihiko Hayashi <hayashi.kunihiko@socionext.com>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	linux-pci@vger.kernel.org,
	Binghui Wang <wangbinghui@hisilicon.com>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@axis.com, Vidya Sagar <vidyas@nvidia.com>,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>,
	Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>,
	Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com>,
	linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>,
	Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>,
	Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>, NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	Xiaowei Song <songxiaowei@hisilicon.com>,
	Richard Zhu <hongxing.zhu@nxp.com>,
	Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Yue Wang <yue.wang@amlogic.com>,
	linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>,
	linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org, linux-omap@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>, Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Stanimir Varbanov <svarbanov@mm-sol.com>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 0/5] PCI: dwc: improve msi handling
Date: Tue, 29 Sep 2020 19:12:57 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <5f4947b18bf381615a37aa81c2242477@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <6ead62a5-6ad5-bde8-a5df-93c0f8029f65@nvidia.com>

On 2020-09-29 19:02, Jon Hunter wrote:
> On 29/09/2020 18:25, Marc Zyngier wrote:
>> On 2020-09-29 14:22, Jon Hunter wrote:
>>> Hi Jisheng,
>>> 
>>> On 29/09/2020 11:48, Jisheng Zhang wrote:
>>>> Hi Jon,
>>>> 
>>>> On Fri, 25 Sep 2020 09:53:45 +0100 Jon Hunter wrote:
>>>> 
>>>>> 
>>>>> On 24/09/2020 12:05, Jisheng Zhang wrote:
>>>>>> Improve the msi code:
>>>>>> 1. Add proper error handling.
>>>>>> 2. Move dw_pcie_msi_init() from each users to designware host to 
>>>>>> solve
>>>>>> msi page leakage in resume path.
>>>>> 
>>>>> Apologies if this is slightly off topic, but I have been meaning to 
>>>>> ask
>>>>> about MSIs and PCI. On Tegra194 which uses the DWC PCI driver,
>>>>> whenever we
>>>>> hotplug CPUs we see the following warnings ...
>>>>> 
>>>>>  [      79.068351] WARNING KERN IRQ70: set affinity failed(-22).
>>>>>  [      79.068362] WARNING KERN IRQ71: set affinity failed(-22).
>>>>> 
>>>> 
>>>> I tried to reproduce this issue on Synaptics SoC, but can't 
>>>> reproduce
>>>> it.
>>>> Per my understanding of the code in kernel/irq/cpuhotplug.c, this
>>>> warning
>>>> happened when we migrate irqs away from the offline cpu, this 
>>>> implicitly
>>>> implies that before this point the irq has bind to the offline cpu,
>>>> but how
>>>> could this happen given current dw_pci_msi_set_affinity() 
>>>> implementation
>>>> always return -EINVAL
>>> 
>>> By default the smp_affinity should be set so that all CPUs can be
>>> interrupted ...
>>> 
>>> $ cat /proc/irq/70/smp_affinity
>>> 0xff
>>> 
>>> In my case there are 8 CPUs and so 0xff implies that the interrupt 
>>> can
>>> be triggered on any of the 8 CPUs.
>>> 
>>> Do you see the set_affinity callback being called for the DWC irqchip 
>>> in
>>> migrate_one_irq()?
>> 
>> The problem is common to all MSI implementations that end up muxing
>> all the end-point MSIs into a single interrupt. With these systems,
>> you cannot set the affinity of individual MSIs (they don't target a
>> CPU, they target another interrupt... braindead). Only the mux
>> interrupt can have its affinity changed.
>> 
>> So returning -EINVAL is the right thing to do.
> 
> Right, so if that is the case, then surely there should be some way to
> avoid these warnings because they are not relevant?

I don't think there is a way to do this, because the core code
doesn't (and cannot) know the exact interrupt topology.

The only alternative would be to change the affinity of the mux
interrupt when a MSI affinity changes, but that tends to break
userspace (irqbalance, for example).

         M.
-- 
Jazz is not dead. It just smells funny...

  reply	other threads:[~2020-09-29 18:13 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 30+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-09-24 11:05 Jisheng Zhang
2020-09-24 11:05 ` [PATCH v2 1/5] PCI: dwc: Call dma_unmap_page() before freeing the msi page Jisheng Zhang
2020-09-24 11:48   ` Gustavo Pimentel
2020-09-24 11:06 ` [PATCH v2 2/5] PCI: dwc: Check alloc_page() return value Jisheng Zhang
2020-09-24 11:47   ` Gustavo Pimentel
2020-09-29 17:29   ` Marc Zyngier
2020-09-30  1:23     ` Jisheng Zhang
2020-09-24 11:06 ` [PATCH v2 3/5] PCI: dwc: Rename dw_pcie_free_msi to dw_pcie_msi_deinit Jisheng Zhang
2020-09-24 11:49   ` Gustavo Pimentel
2020-09-24 11:07 ` [PATCH v2 4/5] PCI: dwc: Skip PCIE_MSI_INTR0* programming if MSI is disabled Jisheng Zhang
2020-09-24 11:49   ` Gustavo Pimentel
2020-09-24 11:07 ` [PATCH v2 5/5] PCI: dwc: Move dw_pcie_msi_init() from each users to designware host Jisheng Zhang
2020-10-08  5:43   ` Vidya Sagar
2021-03-07 22:10   ` Krzysztof Wilczyński
2021-03-11  6:50     ` Jisheng Zhang
2020-09-25  8:53 ` [PATCH v2 0/5] PCI: dwc: improve msi handling Jon Hunter
2020-09-25  9:17   ` Jisheng Zhang
2020-09-25  9:27     ` Jisheng Zhang
2020-09-25 15:13       ` Jon Hunter
2020-09-27  8:28         ` Jisheng Zhang
2020-09-28 17:46           ` Jon Hunter
2020-09-29 10:48   ` Jisheng Zhang
2020-09-29 13:22     ` Jon Hunter
2020-09-29 17:25       ` Marc Zyngier
2020-09-29 18:02         ` Jon Hunter
2020-09-29 18:12           ` Marc Zyngier [this message]
2020-10-06  6:26 ` Vidya Sagar
2020-10-06  6:36   ` Jisheng Zhang
2020-10-08  5:32     ` Vidya Sagar
2020-10-09  8:37       ` [PATCH] PCI: dwc: Move dw_pcie_msi_init() from each users to designware host Jisheng Zhang

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=5f4947b18bf381615a37aa81c2242477@kernel.org \
    --to=maz@kernel.org \
    --cc=Jisheng.Zhang@synaptics.com \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=bhelgaas@google.com \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com \
    --cc=hayashi.kunihiko@socionext.com \
    --cc=hongxing.zhu@nxp.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jesper.nilsson@axis.com \
    --cc=jingoohan1@gmail.com \
    --cc=jonathanh@nvidia.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=kgene@kernel.org \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=kishon@ti.com \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=l.stach@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@axis.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-omap@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=pratyush.anand@gmail.com \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=songxiaowei@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=svarbanov@mm-sol.com \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=vidyas@nvidia.com \
    --cc=wangbinghui@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=yamada.masahiro@socionext.com \
    --cc=yue.wang@amlogic.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2 0/5] PCI: dwc: improve msi handling' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).